Staff Directory

Bible Hill Consolidated Staff 2018-2019

 

Staff Member

Role

Extension

Email

Kathy Fougere

Principal

1051


FougereKJ@ccrce.ca

Steve Fultz

Vice Principal

Teacher – Grade Four 

1052

147


FultzS@ccrce.ca

 

Marie Tompkins

Administrative Assistant & Noon Hour Supervisor

105


TompkinsMA@ccrce.ca

Christi Budd

Learning Centre

116


BuddCL@ccrce.ca

Wendy Gould

Resource

117


GouldW@ccrce.ca

Kathy Decker

Teacher – Primary (70%)              and Music (30%)

127


Langille-DeckerK@ccrce.ca

Shannon Roy

Teacher – Primary

123


RoySD@ccrce.ca

Shawn Lynds

Teacher - Reading Recovery (50%) and ELS (50%)

126

1242

LyndsS@ccrce.ca

Jill Sears

Teacher – Math Support (50%)     and Primary (30%)

1241


SearsJ@ccrce.ca

Krista Totten

Teacher – Grade One

132


Smith-TottenK@ccrce.ca

Sarah Magee

Teacher – Grade One/Two

136


MageeSE@ccrce.ca

Shannon Thiesen

Teacher – Grade Two

131


ThiesenS@ccrce.ca

Karli Aucoin

Teacher – Grade Two/Three

135


AucoinK2@ccrce.ca

Krista Cameron

Teacher – Grade Three

144


CameronKC@ccrce.ca

Lori Garrett

Teacher – Grade Three/Four

148


GarrettL@ccrce.ca

Mary MacGillivray

Teacher – Grade Four (50%)

147


MacGillivrayMJ@ccrce.ca

Katelyn Hull

Teacher – French

143


HullKR@ccrce.ca

Joe MacPherson

Teacher  - Phys. Ed. (80%)           and Music (20%)

1042

102


MacPhersonJP@ccrce.ca

Sarah MacPhee

Guidance Counsellor

113


MacPheeSB@ccrce.ca>

Cathy Robinson  
Child & Youth Care Practioner
 
113
RobinsonCA@ccrce.ca
Jann Boutilier Speech Language Pathologist

 

BoutilierJE@ccrce.ca
Briden Cohen

School Psychologist

 


CohenB@ccrce.ca
Carmen Wyllie Reading Recovery Teacher 

 


WyllieCD@ccrce.ca
Christine Rushton Computer Technician

 

 
Barb Dykeman Custodian

 

 

Priscilla Lynds

Custodian

 

 

Caroline Blair

Cook

 

 

Kelly Griffon

Educational Assistant

 

 

Shauna Lee Slaunwhite

Educational Assistant & Noon Hour Supervisor

 

 

Tammy Reid

Educational Assistant & Noon Hour Supervisor

 

 

Anne Schnare

Educational Assistant & Noon Hour Supervisor

 

 

Lisa Atkinson

Educational Assistant

 

 
John Keeping

Noon Hour Supervisor

   
Myrna Reid

Noon Hour Supervisor

   
Karen MacDougall

Pre-Primary Lead

120
MacDougallKA@ccrce.ca
Karen O'Connell

Pre-Primary

120  
Catherine Taylor-Wade

Pre-Primary

120