Staff Directory

Bible Hill Consolidated Staff 2018-2019

 

Staff Member

Role

Extension

Email

Kathy Fougere

Principal

1051


FougereKJ@ccrce.ca

Shawn Lynds

Vice Principal

Guidance Teacher 

1052

106


LyndsS@ccrce.ca

 

Marie Tompkins

Administrative Assistant & Noon Hour Supervisor

105


TompkinsMA@ccrce.ca

Krista Cameron

Learning Centre

116

CameronKC@ccrce.ca

Wendy Gould

Resource

117


GouldW@ccrce.ca

Sara Hazelton

Teacher – Primary (60%)              and Music (40%)

127

Munday-HazeltonSJ@ccrce.ca

Shannon Roy

Teacher – Primary

123


RoySD@ccrce.ca

Krista Totten

Teacher - Reading Recovery (50%) and ELS (50%)

                                                          126

 

Smith-TottenK@ccrce.ca

Jill Sears

Teacher – Math Support (50%)     and Primary (40%)

137

127


SearsJ@ccrce.ca

Megan McNutt

Teacher – Grade One

136

McNuttML@ccrce.ca

Laura Jollymore

Teacher – Grade One / Two

132

 

Shannon Thiesen

Teacher – Grade Two

131


ThiesenS@ccrce.ca

Tiffany MacDonald

Teacher – Grade Two  /Three

135


MacDonaldTN@ccrce.ca

Lori Garrett

Teacher – Grade Three

148

GarrettL@ccrce.ca

Julie LeBlanc

Teacher – Grade Four

144

LeblancJA@ccrce.ca

Jane Ross-MacEachern

Teacher – Grade Four

147

RossMacEachernJ@ccrce.ca

Katelyn Hull

Teacher – French

143


HullKR@ccrce.ca

Joe MacPherson

Teacher  - Phys. Ed.

1042


MacPhersonJP@ccrce.ca

Tammy Reid

Child & Youth Care Practitioner

113 ReidTA@ccrce.ca

Jackie Brown

 

 

Speech Language Pathologist
  BrownJ@ccrce.ca
Greg MacLean School Psychologist

 

MacLeanGH@ccrce.ca

Carmen Wyllie

Reading Recovery Teacher   WyllieCD@ccrce.ca
Joanne Stewart Literacy Mentor

 

StewartJ@ccrce.ca
Christine Rushton Computer Technician

 

 
Caroline Blair Cook

 

 
Barb Dykeman Custodian

 

 

Priscilla Lynds

Custodian

 

 

Beth Hill

Educational Assistant & Noon Hour Supervisor

 

 

Kelly Griffon

Educational Assistant

 

 

Shauna Lee Slaunwhite

Educational Assistant 

 

 

Alexa Smith

Educational Assistant 

 

 

Anne Schnare

Educational Assistant 

 

 

Lisa Atkinson

Educational Assistant

 

 

Jennifer Spencer

Educational Assistant    
 

Educational Assistant

   
John Keeping

Noon Hour Supervisor

   
Myrna Reid

Noon Hour Supervisor

   

Megon Helfrich

 

Noon Hour Supervisor    
 

Noon Hour Supervisor

   
Karen MacDougall

Pre-Primary Lead

120
MacDougallKA@ccrce.ca
Karen O'Connell

Pre-Primary

124  
Catherine Taylor-Wade

Pre-Primary

120  

Carl King

Pre-Primary